8 Limbs of Yoga

Starting next Monday, will be exploring the 8 Limbs of Yoga.

In Patanjali’s Yoga Sutra, The eight fold path is called ashtanga, which literally means “eight limbs” (ashta=eight Anya=limb). These eight steps basically act as a guidelines on how to live a meaningful and purposeful life. Each week, we will look at a different limb and then put that limb into practice in our classes.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *